Embodying the Transformed World:

Awaken Yourself, Heal the World

A Seven-Week Online Course

Section 1: June 9 – July 21, 2021 (Wednesdays at 4pm New York / 9pm GMT)

Section 2: June 13 – July 25, 2021 (Sundays at 6pm New York / 11pm GMT)

Quick Links for Course Participants: Base Camp (Password Required)Calendar of Activities

You Are the Gift

The challenging experiences of the past year, and the great changes taking place on the planet, have opened the gates for transformation, awakening, and enlightenment to occur on a larger scale. Many are now discovering their immense inner power, which is the power of love, to heal and awaken themselves, their communities, and the world.

It is a fact that the more we awaken to our true nature, the more we experience joy, and the more our inner transformation is reflected as peace and harmony in the world around us. Thus the awakened you holds the keys to healing yourself, your family, your communities, and all that you see.

This Is a Love Story

On the first Embodying the Transformed World journey, we discovered that we all have the ability to “transform at the speed of love.” We learned practices for grounding, energetic integrity, loving ourselves and the world, and listening from the heart. Participants reported profound shifts and openings in their lives. Along the way we grew a community of travelers on the spiritual path of embodying awakeness who shared their wisdom with one another. Together, we tapped into the power and beauty of loving presence, and realized that we are writing a love story. This love story includes the whole of our lives, the world, and indeed all of creation.

Your Awakened Embodiment Heals the World

When we awaken from the state of confusion and decide to live in ways that reflect the beauty, truth, and goodness of our nature – and Mother Nature – healing happens for ourselves and for the networks of life with which we are one.

One of the most powerful ways to bring healing to the world is to embody the healed and transformed world in your own life. Your decision to embody awakeness directs the immense power of creation. You have the potential, through your daily choices and actions, to bring immeasurable benefits to all beings. And when many individuals align around this common purpose, the healed and transformed world grows.

This Journey Is for All Who Believe in the Power of Love

“Awaken Yourself, Heal the World” is open to new participants as well as those who participated in the first program. Everyone will have access to recordings of the key teachings and practices that have been covered so far. All that is necessary is for you to believe in the power of love to transform suffering into joy, to ease our individual and collective struggles, and to uplift humanity. As Jimi Hendrix said, “When the power of love overcomes the love of power, the world will know peace.”

What You Will Receive

The “Embodying the Transformed World” series offers insights, transmissions, and practices that have been sourced for these times. In this course you will receive the gifts of:

  • Body-based and contemplative practices for aligning with the healed and transformed world that you can experience now.
  • A community of like-hearted souls on the spiritual journey of embodying the fullness of life.
  • Connecting your individual awakening with the evolutionary journey of humanity and the planet.
  • Direct experiences of loving presence and the power of love.
  • Profound insights into healing, awakening, and enlightenment.
  • Greater peace and fulfillment in your own life.

This journey will be a participatory and co-creative experience in which you will have many opportunities to share your wisdom and learn from the lived experience of others. Your presence will contribute to creating a potent field of alchemy, deep healing, and grace.

Dates and Times

4 Regular Classes (2 hours each)

Each of the classes will be offered twice, on different days and at different times, to make it easier for people around the world to participate.

First option: June 9, June 23, July 7, July 21 (+1 Day in Australia)

USA: Wednesdays at 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern
UK: Wednesdays at 9pm BST
Europe: Wednesdays at 10pm CET
Australia: Thursdays at 6am AEST

Second option: June 13, June 27, July 11, July 25 (+1 Day in Australia)

USA: Sundays at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern
UK: Sundays at 11pm BST
Europe: Mondays at 12am CET
Australia: Mondays at 8am AEST

3 Going-Deeper Sessions (75-90 minutes each)

June 16, June 30, July 14 (+1 Day in Australia)

USA: Wednesdays at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern
UK: Wednesdays at 11pm BST
Europe: Thursdays at 12am CET
Australia: Thursdays at 8am AEST

Jam Sessions

The course guides are also offering weekly “jam sessions” to explore the themes that arise during the course.

Community Sessions

Participants are invited to host their own sessions about themes connected with embodiment that have heart and meaning for them.

Platform and Recordings

All classes and other activities will be hosted on the Zoom video platform. Recordings will be made available to all course participants.

You may view the calendar of all scheduled activities here.

Tuition Options

Enlightening Journeys and Expeditions is offering “Awaken Yourself, Heal the World” on a sliding-scale basis.

New participants: The regular price for new participants is US$350, and there are reduced-price options of US$300 and US$250. These prices include access to materials from “Transform at the Speed of Love.”

Returning participants: The regular price for those who participated in the “Transform at the Speed of Love” is US$300, and there are reduced-price options of US$250 and US$200.

Scholarships: There are also a few scholarships for those who could not participate otherwise.

We are committed to being accessible during these challenging times. Please choose the option that works for you.

Image by Ian Burt

Your Course Guides

After 15 years in fast-paced roles, Irina Morrison replaced her designer suits with yoga pants and devoted her life to teaching. Irina assists people from diverse backgrounds in improving their well-being and discovering the essence of yoga – and themselves. She weaves her skills in business and counseling to create experiences of transformation, relaxation, and rejuvenation for the body, mind, and soul.

Jeff Vander Clute sees through complexity to the illumined possibilities. He is passionate about empowering people to find their way during these times of great changes and opportunities. Jeff works with the technologies of higher consciousness to bring forth radical clarity and love, and accelerate spiritual awakening. He is a member of the Evolutionary Leaders Circle, the Association of Spiritual Integrity, and the Global Compassion Council of Charter for Compassion International.

Yanni Maniates is an author, mentor, and consciousness pioneer who has been teaching meditation, intuitive development, Hermetic wis-dom, and Ancient Mystery School subjects for 30 years. He has trained over a thousand people to attune their souls to Love, develop their intuition, and discover who they really are. Yanni is also a leader in the growing interspiritual movement that is fostering harmony amongst the world's spiritual traditions. He is board chair of UNITY EARTH’s 501c3 nonprofit; a core founding member of Transformation365, an online contemplative practice community; and a prolific blogger.

Enlightening Journeys & Expeditions

Enlightening Journeys and Expeditions exists to help you experience the joy of being alive and awake through online journeys and sacred pilgrimages into nature, the heart, and the great mystery. Enlightening Journeys is offering a series of online adventures focused on embodying one's true, awakened nature. Soon we will be back in the field with travel adventures to places of spiritual power around the planet. Thank you for journeying with us.

Closing celebration of “Transform
at the Speed of Love”

Header photo by Michael Walk on Unsplash