Embodying the Transformed World: HOMECOMING

A Seven-Week Online Learning Adventure

Section 1: October 16 – December 4, 2021 (Saturdays at 7pm New York / Sundays at 9am Aus. EST +1 Day)

Section 2: October 17 – December 5, 2021 (Sundays at 4pm New York / 9pm UK / 10pm CET)

The Majesty of Your True Nature Is Calling

When we venture out into unspoiled nature, we experience the beauty and magnificence of our own true nature. We taste the promise of an enlightened world. At the same time, the challenges of these times are indicating where there are deep opportunities for healing and integration within humanity as a whole. As we do the spiritual work – especially when we do this work together – a mysterious healing occurs within life itself, we remember our real Self, and we find more and more evidence of peace and harmony in the world around us.

Be Home Now ~ Embody Love

The resolution of every challenge lies in our ability to remember who and what we really are, and to nurture this knowing while engaging in everyday life. This is the way of being love, and it is also the way of “Embodying the Transformed World” – a series of online journeys hosted by Enlightening Journeys over the last year.

The first journeys, Transform at the Speed of Love and Awaken Yourself, Heal the World, set the stage for the journey of HOMECOMING, which will run from mid-October to early December. Whether you have been with us on a previous adventure or are new to Enlightening Journeys, you are wholeheartedly invited to participate in what is sure to be a remarkable experience of loving presence, awakening, community.

What You Will Receive

All of the Embodying the Transformed World journeys offer uplifting teachings, community, meditations, practices, and insights into these times. HOMECOMING will be our deepest dive yet as a community, and everyone who feels the calling is invited. Together we will:

  • Activate and deepen into an embodied knowing that we are already at home within true nature
  • Open to receive and utilize the powerful, and practical, gifts of oneness, nonduality, limitless mind, and beyond
  • Celebrate the oneness and sacredness of Life
  • Practice living as all-embracing loving presence that brings healing and harmony to the world and ourselves
  • Explore the big picture of spirituality, including where homo sapiens has been as a species and the luminous possibilities before us

Additionally, you will:

  • Experience the power and healing benefits of shared loving presence
  • Learn body-based and contemplative practices that will support your homecoming journey
  • Connect with a community of like-hearted souls on the spiritual adventure of embodying joy and true abundance
  • Discover insights and ideas that will help you to live an awakened life that benefits your family, communities, and the world

This journey will be a participatory and co-creative experience in which you will have many opportunities to share your wisdom and learn from the lived experience of others. Your presence will contribute to creating a potent field of healing, transformation, awakening, and peace.

Overview of the Journey

You may view the calendar of all scheduled activities here.

Free Pre-Journey Session: A Taste of HOMECOMING (75 minutes)

September 18 (+1 Day in Australia)

Thanks to everyone who joined us for A Taste of HOMECOMING! If you are considering registering for HOMECOMING, you may watch the replay.

4 Regular Classes (2 hours each)

Themes:

  1. Be Home Now
  2. Oneness and Nonduality
  3. Living as a Gift
  4. Everyday Abiding

Each of the classes will be offered twice, on different days and at different times, to make it easier for people around the world to participate.

Option 1: October 16&30, November 13, December 5 (+1 Day in Australia)

USA: Saturdays at 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern
Europe: Sundays at 12 midnight UK / Sundays at 1am CET
Australia: Sundays at 9am AEST

Option 2: October 17&31, November 14, December 6 (+1 Day in Australia)

USA: Sundays at 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern
Europe: Sundays at 9pm UK /  Sundays at 10pm CET
Australia: Mondays at 6am AEST

3 Going-Deeper Sessions (75-90 minutes each)

October 20, November 3*, November 17 (+1 Day in Australia)

USA: Wednesdays at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern
Europe: Wednesdays at 11pm UK / Thursdays at 12am CET
Australia: Thursdays at 8am AEST

*One hour earlier in Europe due to the end of Daylight Savings Time.

Closing Celebration and Reflection Circle (90 minutes)

December 8 (+1 Day in Australia)

USA: Wednesday at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern
Europe: Wednesday at 11pm UK / Thursday at 12am CET
Australia: Thursday at 8am AEST

Jam Sessions

The course guides are also offering “jam sessions” each week to explore additional topics and themes related to the journey.

Community Sessions

Participants are invited to host their own sessions connected with the themes of HOMECOMING.

Platform and Recordings

All classes and other activities will be hosted on the Zoom video platform. Recordings will be made available to all course participants.

You may view the calendar of all scheduled activities here.

Tuition Options

Enlightening Journeys and Expeditions is offering HOMECOMING on a sliding-scale basis. The regular price is US$300 per participant. We are also offering reduced-price options of US$250 and US$200, as well as a few pay-what-you-can scholarships for those who could not participate otherwise. We are committed to remaining accessible during these challenging times. Please choose the option that works best for you.

Man sitting on dock looking at mountains

Your Course Guides

After 15 years in fast-paced roles, Irina Morrison replaced her designer suits with yoga pants and devoted her life to teaching. Irina assists people from diverse backgrounds in improving their well-being and discovering the essence of yoga – and themselves. She weaves her skills in business and counseling to create experiences of transformation, relaxation, and rejuvenation for the body, mind, and soul.

Jeff Vander Clute sees through complexity to the illumined possibilities. He is passionate about empowering people to find their way during these times of great changes and opportunities. Jeff works with the technologies of higher consciousness to bring forth radical clarity and love, and accelerate spiritual awakening. He is a member of the Evolutionary Leaders Circle, the Association of Spiritual Integrity, and the Global Compassion Council of Charter for Compassion International.

Yanni Maniates is an author, mentor, and consciousness pioneer who has been teaching meditation, intuitive development, Hermetic wis-dom, and Ancient Mystery School subjects for 30 years. He has trained over a thousand people to attune their souls to Love, develop their intuition, and discover who they really are. Yanni is also a leader in the growing interspiritual movement that is fostering harmony amongst the world's spiritual traditions. He is board chair of UNITY EARTH’s 501c3 nonprofit; a core founding member of Transformation365, an online contemplative practice community; and a prolific blogger.

Woman walking on green terraces

Photo by ib rama

Enlightening Journeys & Expeditions

Enlightening Journeys and Expeditions exists to help you experience the joy of being alive and awake through online journeys and sacred pilgrimages into nature, the heart, and the great mystery. Enlightening Journeys is offering a series of online adventures focused on embodying one's true, awakened nature. Soon we will be back in the field with travel adventures to places of spiritual power around the planet. Thank you for journeying with us.

Closing celebration of “Transform
at the Speed of Love”