Embodying the Infinite: The Heart of the Divine in Action

A 7-Week Online Experience of Divine Community

Option 1: March 12 – April 23, 2021 (Regular classes every other Saturday at 7pm New York)
Option 2: March 13 – April 24, 2021 (Regular classes every other Sunday at 4pm New York)
Plus: Going Deeper Sessions, Jam Sessions, Community Sessions, and a Closing Celebration
Visit the calendar to see the dates and times of all activities in your time zone.

Your Real Nature Is Infinite

That which you are is magnificent beyond measure. On the spiritual journey that leads to recognizing your real nature, you come to discover that all is inseparably one, that you are one with everyone and everything, and thus you are that which you have been seeking. You are the Infinite.

You are the divine, all-pervading, boundless goodness that animates the universe, and the whole of creation is your body. When you recognize the infinite goodness that is you, you see it everywhere. The more you look with the eyes of the Infinite, the more you see that the healed, transformed, and enlightened world is here now.

Your Love Heals the World

The spiritual heart knows the totally embracing Oneness, and knows only love for all. As you begin to embody the Infinite consciously – to live as the Divine in daily human life – you start to perceive the truth and the light in every being and in every situation you encounter. As you progress on the path of divine embodiment, the light becomes all that you see.

Your seeing has vast power. The recognition of the Divine in all and as all brings about a spiritual revolution that heals and transforms the world. In the awakened state of divine recognition, love and generosity flow readily, and blessings spread at the speed of love. When you are in this state, your love creates the experience of the enlightened world.

Step Into an Awakened Humanity

From time to time there have been individuals who awakened spiritually to find Heaven on Earth amidst chaos and confusion. Now entire communities are recognizing their real nature. Such communities have the ability to remedy suffering and injustice at the root. This is the Divine Heart in action. As awakened collectives coalesce into an awakened humanity, Heaven on Earth is realized for all.

By participating in Embodying the Infinite, you will experience an awakened collective and contribute to the healed, transformed, and enlightened world. Whether you have been on one of our previous journeys – Transform at the Speed of Love; Awaken Yourself, Heal the World; and HOMECOMING – or you are new to Enlightening Journeys, you are invited to join us for what promises to be a potent adventure.

What You Will Receive

All of our journeys offer uplifting teachings, meditations, practices, and insights into these times. With Embodying the Infinite, we are stepping into a powerful field of awakeness as a community. Together we will:

  • Discover the alchemy that occurs when we know our real nature, feel love for the world around us, and act from inspiration
  • Explore the universal domain of being, from which great compassion arises in response to suffering
  • Cultivate our connection to the cosmos and all of Creation
  • Be present with one another as the Divine relating to the Divine through human form and experience
  • Dive into the divine love and wisdom that is Nature, and come to know ourselves more intimately through communion with the natural world
  • Practice living in oneness with all of life, seeing and knowing ourselves in one another and all beings

This journey will be a participatory and co-creative experience in which you will have many opportunities to share your wisdom and learn from the lived experience of others. Your presence will contribute to creating a potent field of healing, transformation, awakening, and peace.

Overview of the Journey

You may view the calendar of all scheduled activities here.

Free Pre-Journey Session: Touching the Divine Heart (75 minutes)

February 19  (+1 Day in Australia)

USA: Saturday at 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern
Europe: Saturday at 9pm UK / 10pm CET
Australia: Sunday at 7am QLD / 8am AEDT

4 Regular Classes (2 hours each)

Themes:

  1. The Alchemy of Enlightenment
  2. Connection to the Cosmos and Creation
  3. The Divine Meeting
  4. Communion and Interbeing

Each of the classes will be offered twice, on different days and at different times, to make it easier for people around the world to participate.

Option 1: March 12&26, April 9&23 (+1 Day in Australia)

USA: Saturdays at 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern
Europe and Australia: Due to Daylight Savings Time changes, please check the calendar for dates and times in your time zone.

Option 2: March 13&27, April 10&24 (+1 Day in Australia)

USA: Sundays at 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern
Europe and Australia: Due to Daylight Savings Time changes, please check the calendar for dates and times in your time zone.

3 Going-Deeper Sessions (75-90 minutes each)

March 16, March 30, April 13 (+1 Day in Australia)

USA: Wednesdays at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern
Europe and Australia: Due to Daylight Savings Time changes, please check the calendar for dates and times in your time zone.

Closing Celebration and Reflection Circle (90 minutes)

April 27 (+1 Day in Australia)

USA: Wednesday at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern
Europe: Saturday at 11pm UK / Sunday at 12 midnight CET
Australia: Sunday at 8am QLD / 8am AEST

Jam Sessions

The course guides are also offering “jam sessions” each week to explore additional topics and themes related to the journey.

Community Sessions

Participants are invited to host their own sessions connected with the themes of Embodying the Infinite.

Platform and Recordings

All classes and other activities will be hosted on the Zoom video platform. Recordings will be made available to all course participants.

You may view the calendar of all scheduled activities here.

Tuition Options

Enlightening Journeys and Expeditions is offering Embodying the Infinite on a sliding-scale basis. The regular price is US$300 per participant. We are also offering reduced-price options of US$250 and US$200, as well as a few pay-what-you-can scholarships for those who could not participate otherwise. Please choose the option that works best for you.

How to Register

We are creating an experience that will be as enriching and transformational as possible. Please let us know that you are interested by filling out the following form, and be sure to include a few sentences about what calls you to Embodying the Infinite.

We look forward to hearing from you!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Man sitting on dock looking at mountains

Your Course Guides

After 15 years in fast-paced roles, Irina Morrison replaced her designer suits with yoga pants and devoted her life to teaching. Irina assists people from diverse backgrounds in improving their well-being and discovering the essence of yoga – and themselves. She weaves her skills in business and counseling to create experiences of transformation, relaxation, and rejuvenation for the body, mind, and soul.

Jeff Vander Clute sees through complexity to the illumined possibilities. He is passionate about empowering people to find their way during these times of great changes and opportunities. Jeff works with the technologies of higher consciousness to bring forth radical clarity and love, and accelerate spiritual awakening. He is a member of the Evolutionary Leaders Circle, the Association of Spiritual Integrity, and the Global Compassion Council of Charter for Compassion International.

Yanni Maniates is an author, mentor, and consciousness pioneer who has been teaching meditation, intuitive development, Hermetic wis-dom, and Ancient Mystery School subjects for 30 years. He has trained over a thousand people to attune their souls to Love, develop their intuition, and discover who they really are. Yanni is also a leader in the growing interspiritual movement that is fostering harmony amongst the world's spiritual traditions. He is board chair of UNITY EARTH’s 501c3 nonprofit; a core founding member of Transformation365, an online contemplative practice community; and a prolific blogger.

Woman walking on green terraces

Enlightening Journeys & Expeditions

Enlightening Journeys and Expeditions was founded to help you experience the joy of being alive and awake through online journeys and pilgrimages to sacred places. During the pandemic, Enlightening Journeys is offering a series of online adventures focused on coming home to one's real nature and embodying the healed, transformed, and awakened world. Thank you for journeying with us.

Closing celebration of “Transform
at the Speed of Love”

(Click the above image to enlarge the text.)

Image credits: MaxPixel, MaxPixel, Alesia Kozik